Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
akanemachan site !
akanemachan site !
Publicité
Archives
20 mars 2006

emery - in a win, win situation lyrics

I've noticed your design ‘cause I'm not blind. I'm like a cigarette burning, burning every night. but there's no ash that falls there's only telephone calls in the afternoon, stretching through a thousand walls. So I'll pray for words to say to make these miles disappear. If you can't sleep alone, I'm better off, I’m better off If you can't sleep alone If we're measuring with time, in seconds or in lifetimes, there's no difference, it's constantly just passing by. But there's nothing at all, not valium or slow songs to relax my view, just you. Maybe your new perfume So I'll pray for words to say to make these miles disappear. If you can't sleep alone I'm better off, I’m better off If you can't hear the song then turn it off, then turn it off If you cast the first stone then throw them all, then throw them all I start to sleep, but it's not over. The second hand is moving slower now I'd take it all back to start over again Just between the rock and paper, the scissors cut in so much deeper. I'd take it all back, to start over again, Again, again, again.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité