Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
akanemachan site !
akanemachan site !
Publicité
Archives
16 janvier 2007

Mandy moore ~first kiss

hey yea will I close my eyes will I hold my breath will I wanna cry will our souls connect? I've been thinking about it when I go to bed at night I wonder wonder will you hold my hand will you speak a vow will the stars be shining in the sky above will it be your love I've been dreaming of for so long holding on Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say wait on my lips will it taste like candy will it be that sweet will our hearts be racing to a heavenly beat will the moment sweep me off my feet, and draw me under - under! will I tremble - tremble? will I beg for more? will it be like anything I never felt before? Will we be down for a little more one thing I - I know for sure Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say wait on my lips bis gonna say now I can picture it all, inside my head just how it's going to feel but a girl can only dream so much now she wants to make it real - make it real! Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say wait on my lips Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say gonna say now make it real now make it real now Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say wait on my lips Our first kiss won't be the last Our loves too deep to end that fast and good things come to those who have to wait I believe it's only time that keeps us from the thing divine, and when it's here you know I'm gonna say wait on my lips
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité